Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Google 5 Star Review

Rodica S. - July 12, 2017

Très contente!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

B.P. - June 8, 2017

Excellent from start to finish....Alanna was helpful with design options and selection. Material and installer arrived on the scheduled date with a professional installer who was courteous, efficient, and cleaned up afterwards. I wish every contractor was like these guys. They did what they said they would do, on time and to our satisfaction.

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Dimple C. - June 4, 2017

Emily was super in helping us choose what kind of closet pieces to get that would fit our needs. The installer, Martin I believe, was amazing!! He was clean and efficient and more so, corrected a design problem right there on the spot. The price was within reason and I love my new closets.

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Jean-Luc S. - June 1, 2017

Super good service, extremely professional installation and product is A1A.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Michael C. - May 18, 2017

Had two closets done, a walk in and an entrance closet. The installer Martin was great! Showed up early and worked meticulously. He took extra care by laying down protective covering to not damage floors during installation and even cleaned up once done (vacuumed, etc.). Total time for installation was one day which was nice not having to spend another day. All in all the product is excellent and exactly what I wanted/needed. Extremely happy!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Justin F. - May 10, 2017

Laurie was our designer and was very accommodating. She listened to our wish list and was able to include everything in her design. The installation was very well done and looks great! We are very pleased with our custom master bedroom closet. Martin, our installer, was easy-going and was able to accommodate a few of our last minute adjustments. Thanks for everything! I would recommend them again!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Marc N. - March 30, 2017

Excellent service. Very professional and very kind people.

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

TC D. - April 4, 2017

Great customer service and great installation!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Robert C. - March 8, 2017

Hi, I recently needed to have my master bedroom closet redone. We did a lot of research and landed on choosing "Closets by Design" out in the west island. They did a fantastic job. There designer showed up at our house, took measurements, and then sat down with my wife and I and discussed our needs. She then designed a closet that met all our demands. The installers were courteous and friendly and did a great job. They even took their shoes off not to scratch our wood floors. The final result was a fantastic closet that met all our needs. Thanks Closets by Design!!!!!. We recommend...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Mara N. - March 9, 2017

We had an amazing experience from the design part to the installation. Joanne our designer was the best. She came in and designed everything for our walk-in closet based on the needs we told her. She was honest and professional. She designed a beautiful closet maximizing every inch in the closet for storage and made the experience fun and pleasant. Martin the installer was excellent. He was personable and kind and very professional. He did a stellar job and our closet looks beautiful. He went above and beyond making sure everything fit right and that we were happy every step of the way. We...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Nick G. - March 16, 2017

The service was absolutely fantastic. From the designer to the installer. I highly recommend Closets by Design. True professionals!

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics